Commitee

Position Name Phone Email
President Ronnie Petruccelli 0404 401 532 president@mintosoccer.com
Vice President Micheal Mcnight 0403 898 148 vicepresident@mintosoccer.com
Secretary Natalie Kirk 0424 315 575 secretary@mintosoccer.com
Assistant Secretary Jess Arbis 0409 396 660 assistantsecretary@mintosoccer.com
Treasurer Ronnie Petruccelli 0404 401 532 treasurer@mintosoccer.com
Assistant Treasurer Matt Spalding 0408 410 597  
Registrar Matt Spalding 0408 410 597 registrar@mintosoccer.com
Recorder Matt Spalding 0408 410 597  
Equipment (Vacant)    
Grounds (Vacant)    
Ground Assistants (Vacant)    
Publicity & Promotions Ronnie Petruccelli 0404 401 532 promotions@mintosoccer.com
MPIO Matt Spalding 0408 410 597  
Club Historian Matt Spalding 0408 410 597  
Canteen Manager Lydia Pavicin 0452574891  
Assistant Canteen (Vacant)    
SSG Co-ordinator(s) Anuraag 0435144732  
Coaching Co-ordinator Ronnie Petruccelli 0402 164 573 vicepresident@mintosoccer.com
Webmaster Jess Arbis 0409 396 660 webmaster@mintosoccer.com