Welcome to our Home...
The Stingerdome!

Sarah Redfern Playing Fields
Cnr Guernsey Ave & Durham St, Minto NSW 2566

  
Monthly Meetings
7pm@ The Stingerdome

 

All Council Sports Grounds are now Smoke Free.

NSW Health Inspectors can enforce the ban and fines of up to $550 can apply.

 

ALL MACARTHUR FOOTBALL ASSOCIATION GROUNDS ARE ALCOHOL FREE UNLESS THE CLUB HAS A FUNCTION LICENCE IN PLACE.
Alcoholic beverages cannot be taken by any team to any ground.

Kind Regards
Glenn Armstrong
General Manager
Macarthur Football Association Inc.

 

Committee and Contacts

Minto District Soccer Club "The Stingers"
P.O Box 354, Minto NSW 2566
Position Name Phone E-mail
President
Michael McKnight 0403 898 148 president@mintosoccer.com
Vice President
Braedyn Torlaschi 0447 447 689  
Secretary
Kristal Stevens   secretary@mintosoccer.com
Assistant Secretary
Sarah Wood    
Treasurer
Grant Johnston 0451 069 295 treasurer@mintosoccer.com
Assistant Treasurer
Braedyn Torlaschi 0447 447 689  
Registrar
Matt Spalding 0408 410 597 registrar@mintosoccer.com
Assistant Registrar
Vacant    
Recorder
Matt Spalding 0408 410 597  
Equipment
Peter Bligh    
Grounds
Garry Stanshall    
Ground Assistants
George Stauffer    
Ground Assistants
Scott Ingram    
Publicity & Promotions
Garry Stanshall   promotions@mintosoccer.com
Publicity & Promotions
Tracey Torlaschi    
MPIO
Kristal Stevens    
Club Historian
Matt Spalding 0408 410 597  
Canteen
Greg Evans    
Assistant Canteen
Karyn Evans    
SSG Co-ordinator(s)
Vacant    
Coaching Co-ordinator
Vacant    
Webmaster
    webmaster@mintosoccer.com
Postal Address P.O Box 354, Minto NSW 2566